Our Team

The Steering Committee members for 2019-2020 are:

Ruth Pilkinton, Co-Chair Legal Aid NSW
Helen Miedzinski, Co-Chair Regional Law Society
Janet Loughman, Co-Deputy Chair Women’s Legal Service
Rick Welsh, Deputy Chair The Shed, Aboriginal Men’s Network, Aboriginal Family Law Pathways
Fred Bretthauer, Treasurer CatholicCare
Karen Barker Family Court of Australia/Federal Circuit Court of Australia
Jenny Kadwell CatholicCare
Glenn Thompson NSW Law Society Representative
Silvie Calder-Hickey Relationships Australia NSW
Natalie Sawtschek Anglicare Parramatta
Andrew Spaulding Uniting Counselling & Mediation, Unifam Sydney CBD

 Project Officer: Melanie Ward